Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Britnie Elkins

Britnie Elkins

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Britnie Elkins
"I literally love them! They text communicate with me! Which is super helpful when I have 2 under 2 and it is never quite for a phone call! I text all my info and BOOM it's done! Switched my Quad insurance and was paying over $100 with progressive and only pay $27 with state farm! The customer service is always professional, friendly and just perfect all the times I've had to talk to them which is a lot, because I don't know what the heck I'm doing, but these guys are helpful and great! Thank you so much for all you do!"
Profile photo of Maddie Kondel

Maddie Kondel

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maddie Kondel
"With so many State Farm agents, it’s been really hard to find the right one. Without Devin Grahams agency, I wouldn’t have been able to find my agent Jordan White! Jordan is so personable and professional. He will go the extra mile to gain your trust and show you how much he actually cares about you and your business."
Profile photo of X3NI Gaming

X3NI Gaming

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by X3NI Gaming
"I recently made the switch from Progressive to State Farm, primarily due to the competitive pricing and the exceptional service provided by their agent, Jeff or Jordan (I couldn't remember his name). They took the time to thoroughly understand my needs and found the best policy for me. I'm grateful for their dedication and assistance. Thank you, State Farm!"
Profile photo of Andrew Talsma

Andrew Talsma

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Talsma
"Jordan White has been a great representative of State Farm. Always gets the job done in a great and timely matter!"
Profile photo of keli saunders

keli saunders

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by keli saunders
"Very pleased with the service here."
Profile photo of braydon skiles

braydon skiles

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by braydon skiles
"Working with Jordan @ State Farm has been a life saver! 18 with 2 newer vehicles everywhere was almost $500 a month for my insurance plan! Jordan did an excellent job about going out of his way for me and saving me almost $200 a month!! A great plan with excellent coverage, you have a new customer for life!"
Profile photo of Kyla carlson

Kyla carlson

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyla carlson
"Jordan is such a great guy, helped my family out with our car insurance, super helpful and kind! He was very professional and did everything in a great timely manor as well! Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Jordan White

Jordan White

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan White
"Absolutely Great company, great rates and an even better team. Love working for a company that ALWAYS puts the client first. Thank you Devin!"
Profile photo of randy rosenberg

randy rosenberg

May 11, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by randy rosenberg
"The prices are great . But for all the paperwork they send is un real ."
Profile photo of Brooke T

Brooke T

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke T
"Definitely recommend coming here for insurance! Every interaction I have had is very professional and there is great prices!"
Profile photo of Sandra Ham

Sandra Ham

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Ham
"I had a minor car accident and required a body shop repair. There was a lot of back and forth between the appraiser and the shop. I contacted Teresa at Devin Graham State Farm. Teresa was my advocate. She was proactive, professional and stayed with me throughout the process. Thank you Teresa."
Profile photo of christina ballard

christina ballard

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christina ballard
"Working with Devin @ State Farm has been an absolute pleasure. His professionalism, knowledge, and dedication to finding the best insurance solutions for our needs have been exceptional. His responsiveness and willingness to go the extra mile set them apart. I highly recommend Devin Graham and his Team to anyone looking for a trustworthy and reliable insurance agent. Thank you for your outstanding service!!"
Profile photo of Ross Todd

Ross Todd

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ross Todd
"Very clear direct and expedited Mr.Devin Graham was able to quote and write up all my needs right there, from Auto,home,renters storage,and life. Shout out to that office staff who are exceptional."
Profile photo of Anne Lewis

Anne Lewis

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Lewis
"Working with Devin Graham, our new State Farm Insurance was a fabulous experience. It’s nice to know we will have a trusted and customer service oriented insurance representative taking good care of our insurance needs. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Mindy Cook

Mindy Cook

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Cook
"Brandy is the best and so is this local agency!"
Profile photo of Lee Stauffer

Lee Stauffer

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Stauffer
"Devin and the team are excellent. Knowledgeable and professionals at saving folks money on insurance. They have what it takes to earn and, more importantly, keep people in their agency. The reasons are something only they can show you. Give em a shot! It's worth it!"
Profile photo of Brock Buchanan

Brock Buchanan

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brock Buchanan
"Lowest insurance for a. 18 year old I'm very happy with it"
Profile photo of Michael McNalley

Michael McNalley

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael McNalley
"This was a great experience with Lisa S!"
Profile photo of Lawrence Mahlich

Lawrence Mahlich

December 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Mahlich
"CAUTION ⚠️ THIS AGENT WILL NOT HELP YOU WITH ANY REFUNDS WILL TAKE YOUR MONEY BUT WON'T HELP YOU GET A REFUND!! My friend Spencer Greenhill passed away and I'm trying to get the refund for his estate CAUTION ⚠️"
Profile photo of James Laughton

James Laughton

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Laughton
"This man is an amazing agent. His knowledge of discounts / bundling will have your rates lower than you could ever imagine. Highly recommended contacting him"
Profile photo of Michelle O'Dell

Michelle O'Dell

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle O'Dell
"State Farm has always been good to my family I highly recommend them !!"
Profile photo of Matthew Schwach

Matthew Schwach

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Schwach
"Great place with even better people. We have all of our insurance here."
Profile photo of Uriah Lee

Uriah Lee

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Uriah Lee
"Devin is not only a great man to be around but having the benefit of using his service with the knowledge and skills he displays is unbeatable. If your not a current customer or have yet to switch over your doing it wrong. Make sure to contact Devin today you won't regret it."
Profile photo of Lucas Berry

Lucas Berry

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Berry
"Devin was super helpful!"
Profile photo of Sup Girl

Sup Girl

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sup Girl
"They are so helpful and nice to work with."